logo

Blog about gold Farming in MMO

8
Jul
2008

Welcome on my blog

Welcome on my blog. I’m Leo and I’m passionate player. On my blog I will be mostly writing about my favorite games such as Lord of the Rings Online (yeah I love this game really), or World of Warcraft ( I remember few tips from it ;-) - I'm waiting also for Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning, this online game should be released soon anyway.

anyway what’s my history? My all adventure with games was started when I was really young (i was around 10?) computer games was on very low level, I was playing on Amiga or Atari then ;-) later i had game boy ;D it was pure fun. There were also lots of game on the arcade, pegasus game platform and new era of gaming - Playstation.

Playstation was real step for games of new generations. I was amazed in all aspects of 3D games and such stuff. Later was PC and games like Diablo or Diablo 2...It was so good to play as a necromancer in Diablo :) really, after that playstation 2 and PC.

Now it’s time for mmo games. I discovered this genre when i purchased internet access around 6 years ago (or something like that) yeah that was cool...
My brother is also huge game fan, but he prefer other games then I. He loves to play in Unreal Tournament (quite amazing online game anyway), but he also like World of Warcraft like I do ;-) anyway he is also a gamer and I would like to say one word to him – hello brother!!!

It’s cold outside and I really need to turn on heat or I just freeze to death…damn…ok let’s get back to main topic of my weblog. Ok these games…Online games…Best online game is called hmmm I really can’t say with one is the best..I can tell you which one is most popular one but the best…? Lotro or Lord of the Rings Online is one of the best games but only PvE (player vs. environment) just like World of Warcraft, but Warhammer Online is fantastic but only on RvR (realm vs. realm) and PvP (player vs. player) at PvE – Warhammer just sucks. It’s boring like hell.

I will be very happy if you visit my again :-)

Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog