logo

Blog about gold Farming in MMO

27
Apr
2009

Money in MMORPG

Well, today I would like to talk more about money in MMORPG. How to collect them? How to be succsful player with a lot of money? How to run business on Auction House and how to play efficient with fun - because this is all related to games and fun :-) remember that.
First of all, this subject is complicated and I need some time to work on everything. Auction Strategy is complicated and long so I will write something next time.

First of all you should be patient and collect every item on you way. Monster died? Take his loot and sell less important stuff at vendor and most valuable stuff on Auction House. You can earn some cash from vendor trash items also :-)

Remember to clean up your inventory after farming or after doing quests. You need space! You should always control your inventory space. Always.
Another thing is to download good addon for your MMORPG. You can read about best addons on website like Curse.com etc. Try to download only legal addons! If you download bad ones, your account may be in danger. Some addons are prohibited, so if someone from developer team, check your account - your account may be deleted. Sry but it's true.

That's why you should read about every addon, carefully. Anyway you can find many great addons, very good during your online adventures, or while money farming or stuff like that.

World of Warcraft has most addons, around few hundred!

Try to take all quest you can - you can earn a lot of money from quests! Of course, higher level quest - more money!
Last thing is to sell items only if you know average price on Auction House. I remember that I sold many items for very small price and I lost money :/ even 40 % less money!

That's why you should be careful. Anyway I will write about Auction House next time :-)
PS. Well, I need to have a longer break my friends, check out my weblog next time – but I can’t tell you when I will write again! Ehhh life sometimes sucks you know?!

See you again on my gold farming blog!

Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog